Widetek

Yhteystiedot

Widetek insinööritoimisto
Ratakatu 14
84100 Ylivieska

http://www.widetek.fi
info@widetek.fi


Markku Vuolteenaho
044-7415171
markku.vuolteenaho@widetek.fi

Juha-Matti Vaara
040-5485597
juha-matti.vaara@widetek.fi

Veli-Matti Timlin
044-5266266
veli-matti.timlin@widetek.fi

Sami Sandholm (LVIA-suunnittelu)
040-1366022
sami.sandholm@widetek.fi

Joonas Jyrkkä (LVIA-suunnittelu)
040-1576771
joonas.jyrkka@widetek.fi

Jyri Kyllästinen
0400-238809
jyri.kyllastinen@widetek.fi
Eteläkatu 1, 26100 Rauma
(Käynti Nortamonkadun puolelta)

Jirsi Lalla
045-6084850
jirsi.lalla@widetek.fi

Miika Pertola
045-2159899
miika.pertola@widetek.fi

Yhteydenottolomake